V10 Finished and V11 Around the Corner

Hello everyone. I want to be really quick today. As I said in the latter parts of V10, there is news about V11, which I will be announcing now.

I had been contacted by two different translators about helping for the 11th volume, which I’ve gladly accepted. This means that the speed at which translations will be released will be increased and more consistent than previously done by my team. In fact, they’re already nearing the end of Chapter 3 on my document, meaning that I have quite a lot of stuff to work through already. As such, Chapter 1 of V11 is almost done, so it’s really just looking good right now.

Thanks for the continued support. I hope to have you all reading a well-translated version of the latest volume soon! Catching up to the raws is my dream right now, so look forward to it.

23 thoughts on “V10 Finished and V11 Around the Corner

  1. Thanks to you and those kind translators who took out their time for this volume.
    I am very excited for this volume seeing more than just 50%

    Liked by 1 person

    • yeh I was wondering too, I do hope the help doesn’t end with just one volume and it carries on, though this might be too much to ask for XD.
      Anyways, love the quality translation and looking forward to more!

      Liked by 1 person

      • 😦
        welp, guess back to my cave i go then
        here’s hoping you will continue translating it (still haven’t got yoigiri’s background chapters yet i think), idk i just liked your translation more (and the cleaner website, a dark mode for night reading would be nice too, just saying)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment