Small End of July Update

Hello!

Thought I’d get a more updated post on the front page here. We’ve recently finished up Youkoso Volume 10 Chapter 3, and Instant Death Volume 4 Chapter 7. We’ll be getting started on Youkoso Volume 10 Chapter 4 right away! (Eternally sorry to those who keep an eye on me for Instant Death)

I honestly don’t have much to say here other than that I’m still alive and pumping content out (for something) at a fairly quick pace! Thanks to everyone who has supported me for various series over the last few months. It means a lot and I really love doing this for people.

11 thoughts on “Small End of July Update

  1. Thanks as always for the translations. You’ve improved to the point that they’re at the level of official translations of several other LNs I’ve read.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment