Youkoso v2c3 part 2

Edit 9/22/2018 – The link to this part has been converted into the link for Part 2 of Chapter 3, instead of Parts 4-6. Please check the table of contents for the relevant chapter parts.

Hi again!

Even though my job is over, I’m busier than I expected ㅠㅠ but I expected to get much more done in the next few weeks! Thanks for sticking by to read, everyone!

Here are the next few parts, and a note:

  1. I am aware that the anime uses the name “Chabashira-sensei” as the teacher’s name, but my raws clearly say “Chiyabashira-sensei” (look below for picture), so I am not sure as to what name I should use. I’ll keep it as is for now, but I may change it later.

teacher

(I also copy and pasted the line; it’s definitely not a small や.)

54 thoughts on “Youkoso v2c3 part 2

  1. Great work , thank you …
    Anyway is there a free translator who can focus on translating this light novel? I’m so existed and I’ve already seen many people wanting to read it but it appears that none is even translating this atm?… really sad for this

    Like

  2. Are you not translating this anymore because its already been a month since the last update, feels like the translations dead. 😦

    Like

  3. Can I have the raw link of the light novel?
    Or at least can someone who had read this light novel, please spoil me from volume 3 til 6?
    You will give you an email to PM.

    Like

  4. Thank you for the translation! But when do you continue trnslating the novel? You are doing a great job with the light novel. I love it.

    Like

  5. Thank you for the translation ! well i know it’s selfish of me.. but please continue translating the novel. i know real life is tiring enough and things not always going our way. but at least.. translating 1-2 pages everyday will do . i prefer something that slow and steady . anyway thankyou.

    Like

  6. If you take a look at the official website for the light novel, furigana is given for Chabashira’s name, shown in the image below.

    Conveniently, they even put the romanization of her name right in the URL. You can check the official light novel website character page for yourself at http://youkosozitsuryoku.com/character/ and go to Chabashira’s icon.

    Given this information, there is no reason to continue using “Chiyabashira,” as the official website clearly states that her name is Chabashira.

    Like

  7. Hey, did you drop this LN? I really hope not because I love it and I couldn’t seem to find any other place to read it (I would buy it but there is no translated physical novel either). ;-;

    Like

  8. Just a note as a fellow Japanese ln reader:
    About chiyabashira…. light novels tend to ignore font size for furigana. The same thing happens a lot for the tsu character. It should definitely be cha instead.

    Like

Leave a comment