23 thoughts on “Gamers! v2c6 part 1

    • hmm, maybe, but the only thing is the “report” is spelled out in katakana in Oregairu and not in the raws; also, it may be technically more accurate to call then “youth files” rather than “report”, but I didn’t know what they referred to so I just went with report.

      also, the kanji is 青ζ˜₯η™½ζ›Έ, which, if searched online, gets me to a game about panty shots Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―

      Like

  1. Hmm, I’m beginning to get annoyed at the characters and their unending love triangles. The riajuu jokes are never funny as well.

    Starting to think I might drop this.

    Like

  2. Just found your blog. Just wondering, how does your machine translation work, and how much experience do you have with Japanese? Interested in learning. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • I’ve been learning Japanese for a while now both in school and by self-study, and I have a pretty solid understanding of sentence structure and grammar now. Most of my use of a “machine” is really the use of an online dictionary for vocab that I haven’t learned/come across yet.

      Of course, learning sentence structure is a the hard part to begin with-for that, I was fortunate enough to be able to take courses at my school for Japanese, so I knew most of the foundation to get started on something like machine translating. After that, however, the experience of looking up so many words also helps you remember them, and it gets easier as you go.

      Good luck with studying Japanese! Contact me if you have further questions.

      Like

Leave a comment