Youkoso v2c2 part 3

Chapter 2 is now over! Sorry for the mistake in part 1.

After this week, this series will be released weekly-unless the chapter is super long, expect these every Thursday. Also, the illustrations/pictures will be updated once I return home from my vacation.

(edit: the next chapter is ~11-12 parts, this is definitely not going to arrive in a week. Expect a week and a half to two weeks since I’ll be flying sometime soon again.)

Gamers! will resume on Monday.

Here’s part 3 and the full chapter. Enjoy!

(I might get into manga scanlations as a fun side project. Might pop up just for fun here.)

8 thoughts on “Youkoso v2c2 part 3

  1. ∧__∧  Thanks!!
    ( ・ω・)   Nepu!!!
    (っ▄︻▇〓▄︻┻┳一 ・・・・・
    /  ) Ratatatatatata!!!!
    ( / ̄∪
    ━┳━┳━┳━┳━
    ┳┻┳┻┳┻┳┻┳
    ┻┳┻┳┻┳┻┳┻

    Like

    • I did offer to help on Gamers!, and now I gotta prove to them I know how to translate (kinda silly but understandable). Scanlating would only be a side project, though Seirei Gensouki seems fun (though that series has a lot of polar opinions).

      Keeping options open for now! Maybe I’ll join their Gamers! team, but who knows how things will turn out. Handling two projects is pretty busy to begin with anyway-I’ve been trying to translate a single chapter from a different series for a month now, haven’t found time to spend time on that one.

      Like

      • Thanks for the chapter. I see. Good luck on your endeavors, whatever they may be. Also, can I bother you to inquire on the status of any Youkoso manga scanlation projects? You know, just for extra info.

        Like

      • I don’t think I allowed further than 3 or so nested comments, so @CommentCringer:

        I have no idea on the status of any Youkoso scanlations, sorry. I’m also just getting into the scene so I don’t nkow much.

        Like

Leave a comment