19 thoughts on “Gamers! v2c1

  1. Don’t forget to add comments on the chapter proper, also that was an amazing chapter! Thanks for continuing this. I loved it! Please continue translating!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m hoping to release a chapter a week, but I’m currently on a trip (layover in Denver as I type) so this week might be delayed. My goal is to release Saturdays 12:00 PST.

      Liked by 1 person

      • I really hope u can translate this regularly before its too late. Bcoz u know this LN getting anime adaptation so u can expect “japan curency” press will come

        Liked by 1 person

      • My goal is to get this volume done in a month and a half-if they license it pretty quickly, I’m definitely not going to be able to get the next 5 volumes. I’ll make sure to get through as much as I can.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much for the chapter! Thanks for picking it up and I hope to see much much more chapters in the future 😁
    I’ll be following this blog for this series and I hope for a nice periodical release like even twice a week or so 😊
    Until next chapter which I hope is real soon.

    Like

    • Hi there,
      If you’re asking whether or not there is a section before v2c1, there is none. I checked a few times when I started to translate, and my ebook version (which I bought from honto.jp) did not have anything before this chapter.

      Like

  3. I was in full agreement with his buddy bitch slapping him till that end, lol.
    But what’s with that actor guy hearing the name of game (he could never remember) but not name of the girl who was going to receive it
    Thanks for picking up this translation

    Like

Leave a comment