SB C1 Part 2

Hi guys,

If you haven’t seen my blog post earlier, Crack of Dawn Translations has contacted me and will be translating this series in the future. Since I have part 2 already done, I will post that and then cease to translate Seishun Buta Yarou. However, now that I no longer have a series to translate, I would love some suggestions.

Here’s the next part, and please comment on what series I should translate next!

Here!

Edit: I’ve been asked what my preferences are in novels. I’d like to translate something with a bit of romance, but other than that, I’m really fine with most novels. However, I’d like something different from the usual, as a lot of the works I see translated on NovelUpdates are reincarnated/different world stories. Some novel that either does a really interesting twist on that idea or explores a different topic would be great.

5 thoughts on “SB C1 Part 2

  1. If you like the series that much why don`t you translate it together? If it`s not possible here is my suggestion: Yokoso Jitsuryoku Shijo Shugi no Kyoshitsu He 😉 it`s epub format
    http://raw-zip.com/novel-%E3%82%88%E3%81%86%E3%81%93%E3%81%9D%E5%AE%9F%E5%8A%9B%E8%87%B3%E4%B8%8A%E4%B8%BB%E7%BE%A9%E3%81%AE%E6%95%99%E5%AE%A4%E3%81%B8-yokoso-jitsuryoku-shijo-shugi-no-kyoshitsu-he/

    Maybe you can give us a piece of advice what kind of novel you like?

    Like

    • Thanks for the suggestion-I’ll read into the story a bit to see if I like it, but it looks worthwhile at first glance. Also, although translating it together is definitely an option, I am happy to let CoD translate the story himself. Being a new translator, I would like to learn the ropes before attempting to do any collaborative work.

      As per my preferences in novels, I’ll update once I’m off mobile.

      Like

Leave a comment